Les Lions de Beauclerc

Environment

Our mobilization for the environment

Our hotels are committed to respecting the environment by investing in more modern and more economical technologies, as well as by sensitizing staff to make the right gestures and reflexes in the exercise of their work.

At the hotel, as at home: a few simple gestures are enough to preserve the environment. This environmental approach requires the mobilization of all of us. Each of the actions carried out has consequences on the ecological balance of our planet.

The Hotel Les Lions de Beauclerc wishes to associate its staff, its employees and its customers with this approach. A few simple gestures can make it possible to consume more water, electricity, gas …

Want to make a move! We thank you for your vigilance regarding the extinction of lights, the use of water …

Les Lions de Beauclerc

Environnement

Notre mobilisation pour l’environnement

Nos hôtels s’engagent à respecter l’environnement en investissant tant dans des technologies plus modernes et plus économes, que dans la sensibilisation du personnel à avoir les bons gestes et réflexes dans l’exercice de leur travail.

A l’hôtel, comme à la maison : quelques gestes simples suffisent à préserver l’environnement. Cette démarche environnementale passe par la mobilisation de chacun d’entre nous. Chacun des gestes effectués a des conséquences sur les équilibres écologiques de notre planète.

L’hôtel Les Lions de Beauclerc souhaite associer son personnel, ses collaborateurs et ses clients à cette démarche. Quelques gestes simples peuvent permettre de mieux consommer l’eau, l’électricité, le gaz…

Envie de faire un geste ! Nous vous remercions de votre vigilance quant à l’extinction des lumières,  l’usage de l’eau…